DROFA

COMMUNICATION AGENCY

Partners

KA Drofa is an active participant of the financial services market. The agency has developed partnerships with professional associations, specific mass media, consulting and legal companies.
This allows customers of Drofa CA:
– to gain access to advanced techniques of promotion,
– promptly have up-to-date information about the market,
– use the services of the best and most trusted companies in the industry.

Financial Commission

Financial Commission is an independent self-regulatory organization and external dispute resolution (EDR) body, that is dedicated specifically to Forex and operates in a way where transparency, swiftness, and education are the paramount values. Financial Commission ensures that traders and brokers are getting their disputes resolved in a quick, efficient, unbiased and authentic manner, while making sure they walk away with a well-founded answer, thus contributing to their overall knowledge about Forex.

By joining the Financial Commission, companies are demonstrating their commitment to upholding the highest standards of commercial honor and best business practices in conducting their business, regardless of their licenses and locations. These activities come together to create a cleaner, more credible Forex environment overall. ion

DARTEK

DARTEK is a boutique consultancy specializing in digital marketing, forex industry consulting and services. DARTEK provides access to a world-wide digital advertising network across Europe, CIS and Asia, serving over 50 billion impressions per month using unique marketing technologies. A full-suite of marketing services is also available, including traditional digital media, as well as exclusive innovative technologies to help brokers reach new customer segments and promote their brand.

DARTEK’s principal and partners have over 30 years combined experience in helping companies in the foreign exchange space navigate the global regulatory landscape, build their brand, attract new customers and expand business operations. Their expertise helps brokers be prepared for future regulatory changes, maintain a competitive edge and find solutions to challenging problems.

Contact us

DROFA

КОММУНИКАЦИОННОЕ АГЕНТСТВО

Партнеры

КА Drofa — активный участник рынка финансовых услуг. За время работы у агентства сложились партнерские отношения с профильными ассоциациями, профессиональными объединениями, специализированными СМИ, консалтинговыми и юридическими компаниями.

Это позволяет клиентам КА Drofa:

— получать доступ к передовым технологиям продвижения,
— оперативно иметь актуальную информацию о рынке,
— пользоваться услугами лучших и проверенных компаний в отрасли.

Финансовая Комиссия

Финансовая Комиссия является первой нейтральной и независимой организацией по урегулированию споров, которая специализируется на рынках Forex и CFD. Такие вещи как прозрачность, простота взаимодействия и образование, имеют первостепенное значение в работе организации. Финансовая Комиссия гарантирует, что споры между трейдерами и брокерами разрешаются в быстрой, объективной и профессиональной манере, а также обеспечивает сторонам диспута получение обоснованного ответа, тем самым способствуя расширению их знаний о Forex.

Присоединяясь к Финансовой Комиссии, компании демонстрируют свою приверженность к поддержанию самых высоких стандартов коммерческой чести и лучших практик ведения своего бизнеса, независимо от их юрисдикций и лицензий. Эти меры собраны воедино, чтобы создать более чистую и вызывающую большее доверие индустрию.

DARTEK

DARTEK является профильным консалтингом в сфере рекламы и маркетинга, Форекс услуг и регулирования. Компания предоставляет доступ к мировой рекламной сети, с доступом в Европе, СНГ и Азии и насчитывающей более 50 миллиардов показов в месяц. Компания предлагает как обычные рекламные услуги, как и передовые технологии, которые пользуются спросом среди брокеров и помогают завоевывать новые сегменты клиентов и развивать бренд.

У основателя и партнеров DARTEK более 30 лет совместного опыта работы с компаниями в Forex индустрии, консультирования клиентов в сферах регулирования, рекламы и брендов, привлечения клиентов и развития операционной деятельности. Экспертные знания помогают брокерам быть готовыми к законодательным изменениям, формировать конкурентное отличие и находить решения в бизнесе.

Отправить заявку